CasperCG 2.2 and Justmacros

https://secure.justmacros.tv/
Post Reply
Punkley
Site Admin
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 2:22 pm

CasperCG 2.2 and Justmacros

Post by Punkley »

Hi hi,

So CasperCG 2.2 has made a bunch of changes to the INFO command and making more to come, but what is means is the XML format will most likely change again.

Anyway that the XML info response could be templated so it can be changes.

Kingsley
LTV-Tobi
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 04, 2020 1:06 pm

Re: CasperCG 2.2 and Justmacros

Post by LTV-Tobi »

I know this is a rather old post, but I wanted to check in on it. Does anybody know if there has been any progress adapting JustMacros to CasparCG 2.2?
I'm trying to use this combination, but I'm stuck because Justmacros doesn't find the CG templates anymore...
Punkley
Site Admin
Posts: 59
Joined: Tue May 29, 2018 2:22 pm

Re: CasperCG 2.2 and Justmacros

Post by Punkley »

Ive heard there is something on the way, I dont know what the eta is, but ive been told soonish
Post Reply